ПО ПОДДЕРЖКЕ КЛИЕНТОВ Поставляется по всему миру УДОВЛЕТВОРЕНИЕ 100% ГАРАНТИЯ
 
NATURAL HERBAL MEDICATIONS
DOTTEDSHOP.COM является мировым лидером в Фруктовый ФАРМАЦИЯ
У нас есть более 1000000 клиентов по всему миру!

Выберите свой язык:
ТОП ПРОДАЖ

$ 42.95

MaxBust36 (размер груди)

Макс Bust36 - Грудь улучшение

На протяжении многих лет, женщины всех возрастов страдают от смущения с малыми, провисание или слаборазвитой груди, которая часто приводит к низкой самооценке. До настоящего времени решение этой проблемы требует дорогостоящей и зачастую опасной косметической хирургии. Макс Bust36 является безопасной альтернативой, которая является совершенно естественным образом увеличить и улучшить вашу грудь! Улучшить вашу грудь с Максом Bust36 - это простая и очень эффективная


TOP Products:
Bed Hero Pheromone Cologne (for woman)

КАТЕГОРИИ: ФЕРОМОНАМИ
Кровать человека Герой феромоны Духи новая формула, которая содержит человеческие половые феромоны научно разработанным и доказал свою способность привлекать мужчинПодобно тому, как животные используют ароматы для привлечения противоположного пола, людей реагировать на феромоны, которые могут значительно повысить ваши шансы на приближение заседания мужчинами и получать сведения и интимности вы желаете Этот природный афродизиак основан на выделении и синтезе соединений уникальный феромон смешанного с эфирными маслами, чтобы создать запах, который диски мужчин Crazy! Вы окажетесь время подходили более часто, имея в виду мужчин и улыбку на тебя, и чувствовать себя более уверенно и сексуальность Феромоны естественные химические вещества у животных и людей которые вызывают сексуальное поведение и могут быть использованы для привлечения противоположного полаУченым удалось выявить, изолировать и воссоздания этого человеческого феромона сексаЭти естественные феромоны были хорошо задокументированы, чтобы вызвать сексуальное очень мощный ответ!
Жеребец XL

КАТЕГОРИИ: Men's Health
STALLION XL (Anti-Impotence) is the most powerful and advanced male enhancement supplement available on the market today. This extra strength formula, made from 100% natural sources will support your sexual desire, your sexual performance, your orgasmic pleasure, your love making duration, and the hardness of your erections
Delay - сексуальное представление

КАТЕГОРИИ: Men's Health
Задержка, уникальные травяные формулировку, которая гарантирует вам вернуть контроль над вашей сексуальной деятельности. Задержки успешного замедляет производство гормонов, таким образом давая вам расширенного проникновения время, уже после первой дозы. Многие мужчины, сообщили прочного больше 5-10 минут в течение первых нескольких дней после вступления в Delay, без снижения сексуального удовольствия.
Spermomax (сперматозоидов)

КАТЕГОРИИ: Men's Health
Оптимизация эякуляции том, сексуальное удовольствие, твердость и силу Spermomax таблетки это все природные формулу повышения мужчина, который доказал увеличить сперма Всегда хотел эякулят, как порно звезда? Теперь с Spermomax лечении преждевременной эякуляции можно быть секс жеребец, что любая женщина захочетМногие заказчики хотят увеличить свою эякуляцию сумма чисто по самонадеянности или сексуальное удовлетворение причинамВ таких обстоятельствах Spermomax является единственным продуктом, который может помочь имИменно поэтому у нас есть тысячи клиентов глобально Сперма таблетки или диплом таблетки добавок, которые были доказаны для увеличения объемов семяизвержение, сперма деятельности, и количество сперматозоидов во время семяизвержения процесс
Niagra - Эректильная функция

КАТЕГОРИИ: Men's Health
На основании проверенных и испытанную формулу, Niagra производится только из самых мощных растительных экстрактов, которые будут поддерживать нормальное эректильной функции и положить конец импотенцияВозьмите 1 - 3 таблетки за час до пола, а результаты будут опытные в течение 24 часов! Это все-природной смесью трав найти в Niagra предназначена для восстановления кровотока, релиз хранится тестостерона, и усилить ощущение путем расширения производства природного гормона тела а также осуществляет поставку жизненно важных питательных веществ, необходимых для исполнения пике сексуальной
Naturamax (размер пениса)

КАТЕГОРИИ: Men's Health
Naturamax пениса улучшает кровоток, который не только усиливает эрекцию размеру, но и размер своего пениса, когда мягкие. Продолжение использования может привести к постоянным выгоды, которые заметны даже когда вы остановиться.
Bed Hero Pheromone Perfume (for men)

КАТЕГОРИИ: ФЕРОМОНАМИ
Вы когда-нибудь заметил парня, который, хотя и не очень красивые или в значительной степени стимулирует, кажется, для привлечения женщин к десяткам? Скорее всего, что его естественные феромоны релиз выше и обнаружению, чем у вас! Теперь это возможно для любого человека, чтобы использовать прямой сексуальной власть, которая появляется с феромонамиФеромоны Духи без запаха, научно сформулировал четыре смесь феромонов, специально предназначенные для возбуждают и привлекают женщинМы используем только чистый реагент-класс человек половых феромонов из самых высоких концентраций допускается закономЭта формула является сексуальное притяжение динамитом! Феромоны не имеют запаха химических веществ выводятся из тела, влияющих на репродуктивное и взаимодействия между животными и людьмиОни подобрали специальные органы или ткани в носу, а затем передали в регионах выше в мозгБольшинство брендов содержат только один или два феромона соединенийКровать Герой Духи содержит все четыре основных феромонов у людей, которые отвечают за сексуальное влечение Primal
EZ Quit (STOP - для некурящих)

КАТЕГОРИИ: General Health
Бросить курить таблеток и капсул призваны помочь вам бросить курить быстро и эффективно, совершенствуя свое здоровье и поддержание положительного и без стресса менталитета. Травы и масла, обычно характерные для травяных бросить курить таблетки, например, являются проверенной временем из тысяч лет доказали пользу и неинвазивные. Они не могут быть переработаны в жевательную резинку или ромбические.
HGH+ (Plus Releaser)

КАТЕГОРИИ: General Health
HGH+ (Human Growth Hormone) is believed to be the controlling hormone of many functions and benefits associated with youth, such as vitality, smooth skin, energy and resilience. HGH plus is naturally produced in the pituitary gland of the brain.
Ejacutrol Pills

КАТЕГОРИИ: Men's Health
Ejacutrol, является революционным перед сексом дополнения, которые эффективно задерживает эякуляцию, позволяя преодолеть преждевременной эякуляции быстро и легко. Преждевременная эякуляция влияет на 30-40%% мужчин, и документируется в качестве наиболее общих сексуальных дисфункций, что эффекты мужчин всех возрастов. Это можно легко устранить помощью правильного сочетания травяных экстрактов.


‹‹‹ СТРАНИЦЫ ›››
СТРАНИЦЫ:   123456

‹‹‹ ВСЕ ТОВАРЫ ›››

 
Служба поддержки

COPYRIGHT © 2005-2019, DOTTEDSHOP.COM INC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. POWERED BY QTE
Эти заявления не были оценены по любым медицинским учреждением, и лишь в ознакомительных целях. Этот продукт не лекарство, и не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Всегда читайте этикетку и принимать только по указанию. Если симптомы не проходят или у вас есть побочные эффекты видеть вас врачом

CUSTOMER SUPPORT DELIVERED WORLDWIDE SATISFACTION 100% GARANTEED
 
NATURAL HERBAL MEDICATIONS
DOTTEDSHOP.COM IS THE WORLD LEADER IN NATURAL HERBAL MEDICATIONS
We have Over 1,000,000 Clients Worldwide!

Choose your language:
TOP SALES

$ 28.95

Miracle White (Teeth Whitening)

Miracle White - Teeth Whitening Pen

The Miracle White, is a professional tooth whitening pen, which has been designed and recommended by dentists. Its safe, affordable and most importantly it works! The Miracle White whitening pen works by bleaching the stains on your teeth. Apply a thin layer, then let the whitening gel dry on the teeth for 60 seconds. The bleaching begins directly when the gel has been applied.


TOP Products:
Bed Hero Pheromone Cologne (for woman)

CATEGORY: PHEROMONES
Human Bed Hero Pheromone Perfume is a brand new formula that contains Human Sex Pheromones scientifically designed and proven to attract men. Just as animals use scents to attract the opposite sex, humans respond to pheromones that can greatly increase your chances of being approached, meeting men and getting the attention and intimacy you desire. This natural aphrodisiac is based on the isolation and synthesis of unique pheromone compounds mixed with essential oils to create a smell that drives men crazy! You will find yourself being approached more often, having men look and smile at you, and feeling more confident and sexy. Pheromones are naturally occurring chemicals found in animals and humans which elicit sexual behaviors and are used to attract the opposite sex. Scientists have succeeded in identifying, isolating, and recreating this human sex pheromone. These natural pheromones have been well documented to trigger very powerful sexual responses!
Delay - Sexual Performance

CATEGORY: MEN'S HEALTH
Delay, a unique herbal formulation that is guaranteed to give you back the control over your sexual performance. Delay successfully slows down the production of hormones, therefore giving you extended penetration time, after just the first dose. Many men have reported lasting 5-10 minutes longer within the first few days of taking Delay, with no decrease in sexual pleasure.
Spermomax (More Sperm)

CATEGORY: MEN'S HEALTH
Optimize your ejaculation volume, sexual pleasure, hardness and power. Spermomax pills is an all natural male enhancement formula that is proven to increase your sperm. Ever wanted to ejaculate like a porn star? Now with Spermomax premature ejaculation treatment you can be the sex stallion that any woman would desire. Many customers want to increase their ejaculation amount purely for self-confidence or sexual gratification reasons. In such circumstances Spermomax is the only product that can help them. This is why we have thousands of customers Globally. Sperm pills or cum pills are supplements that have been proven to increase ejaculation volume, sperm activity, and sperm count during the ejaculation process.
Niagra - Erectile function

CATEGORY: MEN'S HEALTH
Based on a proven and tested formula, Niagra is made from only the most powerful herbal extracts, that will support normal erectile function and put an end to impotence. Just take 1 - 3 pills one hour before sex and results will be experienced for 24 hours! This all-natural blend of herbs found in Niagra is designed to restore blood flow, release stored testosterone, and heighten sensation by enhancing the body's natural hormone production while also supplying vital nutrients necessary for peak sexual performance.
Bed Hero Pheromone Perfume (for men)

CATEGORY: PHEROMONES
Have you ever noticed a guy who, although not extremely good-looking or highly stimulating, seems to attract women by the dozens? Chances are that his naturally occurring pheromone release is higher and more detectable than yours! Now it is possible for any man to harness the primal sexual power that comes from pheromones. Pheromone Perfume is an odorless, scientifically formulated blend of four pheromones specifically designed to arouse and attract women. We use only pure reagent-grade human sex pheromones of the highest concentration allowed by law. This formula is sexual attraction dynamite! Pheromones are odorless chemicals excreted from the body that affect reproductive interactions among both animals and humans. They are picked up by a special organs or tissues in the nose, and then conveyed to regions higher up in the brain. Most brands contain only one or two pheromone compounds. Bed Hero Perfume contains all four main pheromones found in humans which are responsible for primal sexual attraction.
Naturamax (Penis Size)

CATEGORY: MEN'S HEALTH
The Naturamax improves penile blood flow, which not only enhances your erection size, but also the size of your penis when soft. Continued use can lead to permanent gains, which are noticeable even once you stop.
Stallion XL

CATEGORY: MEN'S HEALTH
STALLION XL (Anti-Impotence) is the most powerful and advanced male enhancement supplement available on the market today. This extra strength formula, made from 100% natural sources will support your sexual desire, your sexual performance, your orgasmic pleasure, your love making duration, and the hardness of your erections
Ejacutrol Pills

CATEGORY: MEN'S HEALTH
Ejacutrol, is a revolutionary before sex supplement that effectively retards ejaculation, allowing you to overcome premature ejaculation quickly and easily. Premature ejaculation affects 30-40%% of men, and is documented as the most common sexual dysfunction that effects men of all ages. This can easily be fixed using the correct combination of herbal extracts.
EZ Quit (STOP - smoking)

CATEGORY: GENERAL HEALTH
Quit Smoking pills and capsules are designed to help you to quit smoking quickly and effectively while improving your health and maintaining a positive and stress-free mindset. The herbs and oils usually inherent in an herbal quit smoking pill, for instance, are time tested from thousands of years of proven benefit and are non-invasive. They cannot be processed into a gum or lozenge.
HGH+ (Plus Releaser)

CATEGORY: GENERAL HEALTH
HGH+ (Human Growth Hormone) is believed to be the controlling hormone of many functions and benefits associated with youth, such as vitality, smooth skin, energy and resilience. HGH plus is naturally produced in the pituitary gland of the brain.


‹‹‹ PAGE UP ›››
PAGES:   123456

‹‹‹ ALL PRODUCTS ›››

 
Customer Support

COPYRIGHT © 2005-2016, DOTTEDSHOP.COM INC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. POWERED BY QTE
These statements have not been evaluated by any medical authority, and are for educational purposes only. This product IS NOT A MEDICINE, and IS NOT INTENDED TO DIAGNOSE, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Always read the label and take only as directed. If symptoms persist or you have side effects see you doctor