ПО ПОДДЕРЖКЕ КЛИЕНТОВ Поставляется по всему миру УДОВЛЕТВОРЕНИЕ 100% ГАРАНТИЯ
 
NATURAL HERBAL MEDICATIONS
DOTTEDSHOP.COM является мировым лидером в Фруктовый ФАРМАЦИЯ
У нас есть более 1000000 клиентов по всему миру!

Выберите свой язык:
КОЛИЧЕСТВО ЦЕНА  
Один мини Личный кошелек Vibe $ 9.95 Out of Stock
Два мини Личный кошелек Vibe $ 19.95 Out of Stock
Три мини Личный кошелек Vibe $ 29.85 Out of Stock
At the moment we don't ship to the following countries: Austria, Croatia, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Morocco, Norway, Russia, Sweden.

visa, master card, american express
Мы используем безопасный уполномоченного биллинговая система с 256bit шифрования.
100% Secure, Safe & Confidentially. Money back - ГАРАНТИЯ!

Мини Личный кошелек Vibe

КАТЕГОРИИ » СЕКС РОЛИКИ

The little gem is just the thing to take away with you anywhere,it is so small you can very discreetly hide it away in your baggage or purse from those nosy people you may live with or room with.

What included

  • Personal Purse Vibe

Not included

  • This uses one "AA" Batteries

Customers Viewing This Page May Be Interested in These

Morgasm - Оргазм Pleasure повышение

Morgasm (оргазм Enhancement)

Оргазм является наиболее мистифицированный состояние чувства, которые годами трав и ученые стараются максимально их самом полном объеме. Теперь вы можете сразу получить, вы можете Cum как никогда, и достижение чувство эйфории, в то время как общее достижение и ведущих к оргазму. Morgasm это революционная формула для мужчин всех возрастов, поддерживать максимальное сексуальное удовольствие, и продолжительность, а также оконечности оргазм.
Bed Hero Pheromone Perfume - men attractant

Bed Hero Pheromone Perfume (for men)

Вы когда-нибудь заметил парня, который, хотя и не очень красивые или в значительной степени стимулирует, кажется, для привлечения женщин к десяткам? Скорее всего, что его естественные феромоны релиз выше и обнаружению, чем у вас! Теперь это возможно для любого человека, чтобы использовать прямой сексуальной власть, которая появляется с феромонамиФеромоны Духи без запаха, научно сформулировал четыре смесь феромонов, специально предназначенные для возбуждают и привлекают женщинМы используем только чистый реагент-класс человек половых феромонов из самых высоких концентраций допускается закономЭта формула является сексуальное притяжение динамитом! Феромоны не имеют запаха химических веществ выводятся из тела, влияющих на репродуктивное и взаимодействия между животными и людьмиОни подобрали специальные органы или ткани в носу, а затем передали в регионах выше в мозгБольшинство брендов содержат только один или два феромона соединенийКровать Герой Духи содержит все четыре основных феромонов у людей, которые отвечают за сексуальное влечение Primal
Bed Hero Pheromone Cologne - woman attractant

Bed Hero Pheromone Cologne (for woman)

Кровать человека Герой феромоны Духи новая формула, которая содержит человеческие половые феромоны научно разработанным и доказал свою способность привлекать мужчинПодобно тому, как животные используют ароматы для привлечения противоположного пола, людей реагировать на феромоны, которые могут значительно повысить ваши шансы на приближение заседания мужчинами и получать сведения и интимности вы желаете Этот природный афродизиак основан на выделении и синтезе соединений уникальный феромон смешанного с эфирными маслами, чтобы создать запах, который диски мужчин Crazy! Вы окажетесь время подходили более часто, имея в виду мужчин и улыбку на тебя, и чувствовать себя более уверенно и сексуальность Феромоны естественные химические вещества у животных и людей которые вызывают сексуальное поведение и могут быть использованы для привлечения противоположного полаУченым удалось выявить, изолировать и воссоздания этого человеческого феромона сексаЭти естественные феромоны были хорошо задокументированы, чтобы вызвать сексуальное очень мощный ответ!
Ejaculation Control (Ejacutrol драже)

Ejacutrol Pills

Ejacutrol, является революционным перед сексом дополнения, которые эффективно задерживает эякуляцию, позволяя преодолеть преждевременной эякуляции быстро и легко. Преждевременная эякуляция влияет на 30-40%% мужчин, и документируется в качестве наиболее общих сексуальных дисфункций, что эффекты мужчин всех возрастов. Это можно легко устранить помощью правильного сочетания травяных экстрактов.
Eyefine - Зрение поддержки

Eyefine (зрение)

Eyefine, чтобы помочь восстановлению и регенерации вашем видении к каким он был раньше. Eyefine был разработан для обеспечения визуального поддержки и профилактики, а также заметное улучшение зрения в течение нескольких дней использования. Это включает в себя дневного и ночного видения, наряду с расстоянием, на близком расстоянии.

PS:

вибратор, взрослые игрушки, семейного пособия, взрослые новинками, секс-игрушки, вибраторы, фаллоимитаторы, смазки, Bachelorette, GAG подарки, Kamasutra, фетиш, кабалу, анальный, массаж, оральный, петух кольца, комплекты удовольствие, любовь кукол, пенис насосов, романтика , личный Vibe кошелек, где можно купить в магазинах


‹‹‹ СТРАНИЦЫ ›››
 
Служба поддержки

COPYRIGHT © 2005-2018, WWW.DOTTEDSHOP.COM INC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. POWERED BY QTE
Эти заявления не были оценены по любым медицинским учреждением, и лишь в ознакомительных целях. Этот продукт не лекарство, и не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Всегда читайте этикетку и принимать только по указанию. Если симптомы не проходят или у вас есть побочные эффекты видеть вас врачом

CUSTOMER SUPPORT DELIVERED WORLDWIDE SATISFACTION 100% GARANTEED
 
NATURAL HERBAL MEDICATIONS
DOTTEDSHOP.COM IS THE WORLD LEADER IN NATURAL HERBAL MEDICATIONS
We have Over 1,000,000 Clients Worldwide!

Choose your language:
QUANTITY PRICE  
One Mini Personal Purse Vibe $ 9.95 Out of Stock
Two Mini Personal Purse Vibe $ 19.95 Out of Stock
Three Mini Personal Purse Vibe $ 29.85 Out of Stock
At the moment we don't ship to the following countries: Austria, Croatia, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Morocco, Norway, Russia, Sweden.

visa, master card, american express
We use authorized secure billing system with 256bit encryption.
100% Secure, Safe & Confidentially. Money back - GUARANTEED!

Mini Personal Purse Vibe

CATEGORIES » ADULT TOYS

The little gem is just the thing to take away with you anywhere,it is so small you can very discreetly hide it away in your baggage or purse from those nosy people you may live with or room with.

What included

  • Personal Purse Vibe

Not included

  • This uses one "AA" Batteries

Customers Viewing This Page May Be Interested in These

Morgasm - Orgasm Pleasure Enhancement

Morgasm (Orgasm Enhancement)

Orgasms are the most mystified state of feeling, which for years herbalists and scientists have been trying to maximize to their fullest potential. Now the wait is over, you can cum like never before, and achieve the feeling of total euphoria while reaching and leading up to orgasm. Morgasm is a revolutionary formula for men of all ages to support maximum sexual pleasure, and duration of, as well as extremity of orgasms.
Bed Hero Pheromone Perfume - men attractant

Bed Hero Pheromone Perfume (for men)

Have you ever noticed a guy who, although not extremely good-looking or highly stimulating, seems to attract women by the dozens? Chances are that his naturally occurring pheromone release is higher and more detectable than yours! Now it is possible for any man to harness the primal sexual power that comes from pheromones. Pheromone Perfume is an odorless, scientifically formulated blend of four pheromones specifically designed to arouse and attract women. We use only pure reagent-grade human sex pheromones of the highest concentration allowed by law. This formula is sexual attraction dynamite! Pheromones are odorless chemicals excreted from the body that affect reproductive interactions among both animals and humans. They are picked up by a special organs or tissues in the nose, and then conveyed to regions higher up in the brain. Most brands contain only one or two pheromone compounds. Bed Hero Perfume contains all four main pheromones found in humans which are responsible for primal sexual attraction.
Bed Hero Pheromone Cologne - woman attractant

Bed Hero Pheromone Cologne (for woman)

Human Bed Hero Pheromone Perfume is a brand new formula that contains Human Sex Pheromones scientifically designed and proven to attract men. Just as animals use scents to attract the opposite sex, humans respond to pheromones that can greatly increase your chances of being approached, meeting men and getting the attention and intimacy you desire. This natural aphrodisiac is based on the isolation and synthesis of unique pheromone compounds mixed with essential oils to create a smell that drives men crazy! You will find yourself being approached more often, having men look and smile at you, and feeling more confident and sexy. Pheromones are naturally occurring chemicals found in animals and humans which elicit sexual behaviors and are used to attract the opposite sex. Scientists have succeeded in identifying, isolating, and recreating this human sex pheromone. These natural pheromones have been well documented to trigger very powerful sexual responses!
Ejaculation Control (Ejacutrol Pills)

Ejacutrol Pills

Ejacutrol, is a revolutionary before sex supplement that effectively retards ejaculation, allowing you to overcome premature ejaculation quickly and easily. Premature ejaculation affects 30-40%% of men, and is documented as the most common sexual dysfunction that effects men of all ages. This can easily be fixed using the correct combination of herbal extracts.
Eyefine - Eyesight Support

Eyefine (Eyesight)

Eyefine to help restore and regenerate your vision back to how it once was. Eyefine was formulated to provide visual support and prevention, along with a noticeable eyesight improvement within just a few days of use. This includes day and night vision, along with distance and near vision.

TAGS:

vibrator, adult toys, marital aids, adult novelties, sex toys, vibrators, dildos, lubricant, bachelorette, gag gifts, kamasutra, fetish, bondage, anal, massage, oral, cock rings, pleasure kits, love dolls, penis pumps, romance, personal purse vibe, where to buy in stores


‹‹‹ PAGE UP ›››
 
Customer Support

COPYRIGHT © 2005-2018, DOTTEDSHOP.COM INC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. POWERED BY QTE
These statements have not been evaluated by any medical authority, and are for educational purposes only. This product IS NOT A MEDICINE, and IS NOT INTENDED TO DIAGNOSE, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Always read the label and take only as directed. If symptoms persist or you have side effects see you doctor