客户支持 世界各地交付 满意度100%保证
 
NATURAL HERBAL MEDICATIONS
DOTTEDSHOP.COM是在草本药物世界领先
我们有超过一百万的世界各地的客户!

选择语言:
数量 价格  
其中Climaxamator $ 79.95 Out of Stock
两种Climaxamator
+ Free Worldwide Shipping
$ 159.95 Out of Stock
三Climaxamator
+ Free Worldwide Shipping
$ 239.85 Out of Stock
At the moment we don't ship to the following countries: Austria, Croatia, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Morocco, Norway, Russia, Sweden.

visa, master card, american express
我们使用授权的256位加密的安全计费系统。
100% Secure, Safe & Confidentially. Money back - 绝对保证!

振动器 - 高潮影迷

职类 » 成人玩具

Maximum of the enjoyment and pleasures

Soft pink elephant head gently stimulates your clitor, separate control to vibrate it slow to fast. Soft pink vibrator moves round and round with its own control to spin fast and faster while the four rows of metal beads inside the vibrator bring you to climax. Includes psychedelic lights to enhance the pleasure. With a soft jelly power oscillating tip - can it get any better? This is a most have for all ladies wanting the perfect orgasmic experience!

Use for perfect orgasm's

What included?

  • Vibrator - Climax Amator

Not included

  • Uses 4 AA Batteries (not included)

Customers Viewing This Page May Be Interested in These

Morgasm - 高潮乐趣增强

Morgasm(高潮增强)

高潮有感情,多年来中医和科学家一直在试图最大限度地使其发挥最大潜能最迷惑的状态。现在,等待已经结束,您可以暨前所未有,实现总欣快感,同时达到和领导到高潮。 Morgasm,是为所有年龄段的男性革命公式,支持最大的性快感和期限,以及肢体的高潮。
射精控制(Ejacutrol丸)

Ejacutrol丸

Ejacutrol,在性行为之前是一个革命性的有效补充,延缓射精,让你克服早泄快捷方便。 早泄影响到30-40%%的男性,是最常见的性功能障碍的记录,所有年龄的人的影响。这可以很容易地固定利用草药提取物的正确结合。
Bed Hero Pheromone Perfume - men attractant

Bed Hero Pheromone Perfume (for men)

你有没有注意到一个家伙谁,虽然不是非常好看或高度刺激,似乎吸引了数十名妇女?机会是,他的自然发生的信息素的释放,是更高,更比你的检测!现在是有可能的任何人利用的原始性的权力,从信息素来信息素香水是一个专为调动和吸引妇女四素无臭,科学制定混合我们只使用纯试剂级的法律所允许的最高浓度人类性信息素这个公式是性吸引力炸药!信息素是由肾脏排出,影响在动物和人类生殖无味的化学物质的相互作用他们拿起了一个特殊的机构或组织的鼻子,并转达了较高的区域在大脑大多数品牌只包含一个或两个信息素化合物床英雄香水包含在人类中发现这些都是原始的性吸引力负责所有四个主要信息素
Bed Hero Pheromone Cologne - woman attractant

Bed Hero Pheromone Cologne (for woman)

床英雄人类信息素香水是一种全新的模式,它包含人类的性信息素和科学方法设计的事实证明,吸引男人正如动物利用气味来吸引异性,人类应对信息素,可以大大提高您正在接触的机会,满足男性和引起足够的重视和亲密您渴望 这种天然壮阳药是基于隔离和独特性信息素的精油混合化合物的合成,创造一种气味,驱动男子疯了!你会发现自己被更经常地接触后,男人看和你微笑,感觉更加自信和性感 信息素是天然的动物和人类的性行为引起发现化学品,用来吸引异性科学家们已经成功地识别,隔离,并重新这一人类性信息素这些天然素详细记载了非常强大的触发性反应!
Eyefine - 视力支持

Eyefine(视力)

Eyefine帮助恢复和再生您的视觉回到曾经是如何。 Eyefine是制定提供视觉辅助和预防,以及一个在短短几天的使用视力明显改善。这包括日间和夜视,以及远近视力。

标签:

振动器,成人玩具,婚姻艾滋病,成人新奇,性玩具,振动器,阳具,润滑剂,单身女子,笑料礼品,宝典,迷信,奴役,肛门,按摩,口服,鸡圈,高兴地包,爱娃娃,阴茎泵,浪漫,高潮恋爱,刺激,刺激,在商店购买


‹‹‹ 上一页 ›››
 
客户支持

COPYRIGHT © 2005-2019, DOTTEDSHOP.COM INC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. POWERED BY QTE
这些声明没有任何医疗评估的权威,为教育目的只。此产品并没有一种药物,而不是用于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾病。经常阅读的标签,并采取只指示。如果症状仍然持续,或者您有副作用看到你的医生

CUSTOMER SUPPORT DELIVERED WORLDWIDE SATISFACTION 100% GARANTEED
 
NATURAL HERBAL MEDICATIONS
DOTTEDSHOP.COM IS THE WORLD LEADER IN NATURAL HERBAL MEDICATIONS
We have Over 1,000,000 Clients Worldwide!

Choose your language:
QUANTITY PRICE  
One Of Climaxamator $ 79.95 Out of Stock
Two Of Climaxamator
+ Free Worldwide Shipping
$ 159.95 Out of Stock
Three Of Climaxamator
+ Free Worldwide Shipping
$ 239.85 Out of Stock
At the moment we don't ship to the following countries: Austria, Croatia, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Morocco, Norway, Russia, Sweden.

visa, master card, american express
We use authorized secure billing system with 256bit encryption.
100% Secure, Safe & Confidentially. Money back - GUARANTEED!

Vibrator - Climax Amator

CATEGORIES » ADULT TOYS

Maximum of the enjoyment and pleasures

Soft pink elephant head gently stimulates your clitor, separate control to vibrate it slow to fast. Soft pink vibrator moves round and round with its own control to spin fast and faster while the four rows of metal beads inside the vibrator bring you to climax. Includes psychedelic lights to enhance the pleasure. With a soft jelly power oscillating tip - can it get any better? This is a most have for all ladies wanting the perfect orgasmic experience!

Use for perfect orgasm's

What included?

  • Vibrator - Climax Amator

Not included

  • Uses 4 AA Batteries (not included)

Customers Viewing This Page May Be Interested in These

Morgasm - Orgasm Pleasure Enhancement

Morgasm (Orgasm Enhancement)

Orgasms are the most mystified state of feeling, which for years herbalists and scientists have been trying to maximize to their fullest potential. Now the wait is over, you can cum like never before, and achieve the feeling of total euphoria while reaching and leading up to orgasm. Morgasm is a revolutionary formula for men of all ages to support maximum sexual pleasure, and duration of, as well as extremity of orgasms.
Cocoa Extract Energy

Cocoa Extract Energy

Get the benefits of chocolate without the sugar and fat!! Cocoa is the plant from which chocolate is made. You've probably heard the buzz about the possible heart health benefits of chocolate, especially dark chocolate. Cocoa extract contains a variety of chemicals, including antioxidants called flavonoids. It is not clear how these might work in the body, but they appear to cause relaxation of veins. This could lead to lower blood pressure. Recently Cocoa extract has become popular as a weight management solution.
Ejaculation Control (Ejacutrol Pills)

Ejacutrol Pills

Ejacutrol, is a revolutionary before sex supplement that effectively retards ejaculation, allowing you to overcome premature ejaculation quickly and easily. Premature ejaculation affects 30-40%% of men, and is documented as the most common sexual dysfunction that effects men of all ages. This can easily be fixed using the correct combination of herbal extracts.
Bed Hero Pheromone Perfume - men attractant

Bed Hero Pheromone Perfume (for men)

Have you ever noticed a guy who, although not extremely good-looking or highly stimulating, seems to attract women by the dozens? Chances are that his naturally occurring pheromone release is higher and more detectable than yours! Now it is possible for any man to harness the primal sexual power that comes from pheromones. Pheromone Perfume is an odorless, scientifically formulated blend of four pheromones specifically designed to arouse and attract women. We use only pure reagent-grade human sex pheromones of the highest concentration allowed by law. This formula is sexual attraction dynamite! Pheromones are odorless chemicals excreted from the body that affect reproductive interactions among both animals and humans. They are picked up by a special organs or tissues in the nose, and then conveyed to regions higher up in the brain. Most brands contain only one or two pheromone compounds. Bed Hero Perfume contains all four main pheromones found in humans which are responsible for primal sexual attraction.
Bed Hero Pheromone Cologne - woman attractant

Bed Hero Pheromone Cologne (for woman)

Human Bed Hero Pheromone Perfume is a brand new formula that contains Human Sex Pheromones scientifically designed and proven to attract men. Just as animals use scents to attract the opposite sex, humans respond to pheromones that can greatly increase your chances of being approached, meeting men and getting the attention and intimacy you desire. This natural aphrodisiac is based on the isolation and synthesis of unique pheromone compounds mixed with essential oils to create a smell that drives men crazy! You will find yourself being approached more often, having men look and smile at you, and feeling more confident and sexy. Pheromones are naturally occurring chemicals found in animals and humans which elicit sexual behaviors and are used to attract the opposite sex. Scientists have succeeded in identifying, isolating, and recreating this human sex pheromone. These natural pheromones have been well documented to trigger very powerful sexual responses!

TAGS:

vibrator, adult toys, marital aids, adult novelties, sex toys, vibrators, dildos, lubricant, bachelorette, gag gifts, kamasutra, fetish, bondage, anal, massage, oral, cock rings, pleasure kits, love dolls, penis pumps, romance, climax amatory, stimulate, stimulator, where to buy in stores


‹‹‹ PAGE UP ›››
 
Customer Support

COPYRIGHT © 2005-2018, DOTTEDSHOP.COM INC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. POWERED BY QTE
These statements have not been evaluated by any medical authority, and are for educational purposes only. This product IS NOT A MEDICINE, and IS NOT INTENDED TO DIAGNOSE, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Always read the label and take only as directed. If symptoms persist or you have side effects see you doctor